review test

  • Bernard did a wonderful job of getting the deal done for my business partner and business. He was 100% honest and was committed to making sure everything was perfect. Bernard was above and beyond when many companies out there were beyond dishonest. If you are looking for a SBA loan, call Bernard.

    Emily Gardner Avatar
    Emily Gardner
    3/01/2020

    positive review Bernard at 24hr Fast funding was a pleasure to work with. He had great communication and helped me with my funding needs. I highly recommend this company and make sure to ask for Bernard.

    Karla Bradley Avatar
    Karla Bradley
    2/28/2020

    I did a large scale SBA loan with 24hr Fast Funding and found them to be professional and courteous. We had an excellent account manager who did a great job communicating and was extremely fun to work with. SBA loans are a lot of paperwork, I mean, it’s a federal loan and that is not 24hr Fast Funding’s’ fault. So, if you’re going for a SBA loan make sure you know just how much paperwork is involved. 24hr Fast Funding helped me navigate through the paperwork and frustrations therein. I cannot say enough good things about this company and if you are well educated in the process, respectful, and willing to put in the effort, I believe anyone will find 24hr Fast Funding a great resource to help you grow your business.

    Mike M Lock Avatar
    Mike M Lock
    3/19/2020
  • We applied for an SBA loan and it was extremely easy to upload the documents. The entire process took 3 to 4 weeks. There were some ownership changes and some characteristics with our business that were a little unique. Things were happening as we were going through the process, so the delays were outside factors. The rep was instrumental in getting us approved for the loan and the support we were provided had a positive impact on us. It was a rather large cash injection and it helped us sleep a little bit easier at night. We were working with others, and 24hr Fast Funding moved us through the process a little quicker and easier. We're very satisfied.

    Bella Joe Avatar
    Bella Joe
    3/21/2020

    I am amazed how easy it was to secure SBA funding through 24hr Fast Funding. Andrew was elemental in helping us prepare and gather all the documents required for the loan. It only took us two weeks to receive the funding we need. This company has the best interest of their clients in mind all the time. I highly recommend them. Don't go directly to the bank; go with 24hr Fast Funding.

    Jiny Baristwa Avatar
    Jiny Baristwa
    3/06/2020

    We were seeking for a consolidation and capital. 24hr Fast Funding had really good rates at the time, and it seemed pretty straightforward and simple with them. Uploading the required documents was very easy and secured. The representative was able to answer all of our questions that we had and check on things if we thought things were taking a little longer than we thought. He was on top of it.

    Melissa M Lucas Avatar
    Melissa M Lucas
    3/23/2020
  • We have used 24hr Fast Funding before and each time it goes smoothly and efficiently. This time was no different. We worked with Bernard and he was awesome! Very professional, helpful and explained everything clearly. Would highly recommend. We thank you for your help!

    Alex Andrew Avatar
    Alex Andrew
    3/01/2020

    positive review Highly recommend this company; “BERNARD” is the best I’ve ever seen. He worked hard and very diligently for me. His communication and timeliness was of the essence, never left me in the dark about anything that was going. We started the process Monday morning and I received my funding by Wednesday. Top notch service, ask for “BERNARD” he’s the best.👍👍👍👍👍

    Best regards,
    Josh

    Josh Austin Avatar
    Josh Austin
    2/25/2020

    Bernard was my relationship manager and guided me through the entire process. I’ve heard nightmares about the frustration of the SBA Loan process. However, 24hr Fast Funding made it smooth Very impressed with them and looking forward to growing my business with the loan they helped me procure and also looking forward to coming back to 24hr Fast Funding to assist my future financial business needs.

    Stella Turner Avatar
    Stella Turner
    3/01/2020
  • Great company to work with. I have the pleasure of working with Bernard. He is super knowledgeable about his industry and how to set clients up with great financing options. I highly recommend Bernard and 24hr Fast Funding!

    Moncia S Marcus Avatar
    Moncia S Marcus
    4/25/2020

    Highly recommend 24hr Fast Funding. They are always very helpful and professional. They helped me qualify for SBA loan. I have never had a problem; they always respond my phone calls promptly. Great customer service. Thank you!

    Donny S Avatar
    Donny S
    3/15/2020

    Professional staff and very honest. Helped assist in getting the loan needed for our business. Highly recommend! Especially for someone like me starting my new business. We now have the funds to make us grow. Thank you 24hr Fast Funding!

    Luke f Avatar
    Luke f
    4/28/2020